Board of Directors

Click here to Contact Us.

RoleNameEmail
PresidentJesse Melgozapresident@westsacsoccer.org
Vice PresidentMark Stottvicepresident@westsacsoccer.org
SecretaryFrances Larasecretary@westsacsoccer.org
TreasurerYolanda Falkenbergtreasurer@westsacsoccer.org
RegistrarConsuelo Melgozaregistrar@westsacsoccer.org
Head Coach CompTomi Amundsenheadcoach@westsacsoccer.org
Head Coach RecMemo Villegasheadcoach@westsacsoccer.org
Head RefereeJesus Melgozaheadreferee@westsacsoccer.org
Uniform CoordinatorTina Mistleruniformmgr@westsacsoccer.org
Equipment ManagerRico Novoaequipmentmgr@westsacsoccer.org



Get Connected

Get the latest news